John Carroll

1 results arranged by date


Media leaders join CPJ board of directors

New York, July 18, 2011–Five distinguished leaders of new and traditional media worldwide have joined the board of directors of the Committee to Protect Journalists. The new members–John Carroll, Arianna Huffington, Jonathan Klein, Mhamed Krichen, and Jacob Weisberg–join a roster of remarkable journalists and news executives playing a vital role in CPJ’s fight for press…

Read More ›